Welcome Mystery Guest

© Navarroraph | Stock Free Images & Dreamstime Stock Photos

© Navarroraph | Stock Free Images & Dreamstime Stock Photos

Notice something about the last post? If you have been following this blog, you definitely noticed a change to the tone, structure and genre of the last post. That is because I (the original EBW) have asked a good friend and fellow bibliophile to contribute her amazing reviews to this site.

Because I tend to refer to older posts I have written, and because we are different in our writing style, I have decided that future posts will be annotated at the end to let you know who is writing. If I am writing a review (or musing about zombies), you will see the post annotated with “– AA” at the end. If our wonderful mystery guest is writing the post, it will have “–CA” at it’s conclusion.

We hope that you continue to enjoy the reviews and posts you read here, and we always look forward to your input.

Thank you,

— AA

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Book Review: Destiny’s Flower (Saldiora Book 1) | The Eclectic Bookworm
  2. Trackback: Book Review: Destiny’s Flower (Saldiora Book 1) | Girl of 1000 Wonders
  3. Kristen Middleton
    Apr 17, 2013 @ 07:43:44

    Hi,

    Here is Zombie Games Book Four. It still has to be edited a little, (I have an editor but she won’t be able to get to it for a couple of weeks, but I think I’ve gotten a lot better with my grammar errors). Hope you enjoy it 🙂

    Reply

  4. Trackback: WANTED: books of all genres « The Eclectic Bookworm
  5. Trackback: Do you wanna write a guest post for my blog? « Write on the World

Tell me what you think

