Branching out

Image

© Tao_silence | Stock Free Images & Dreamstime Stock Photos

Through this blog, I have discovered that I like to write.  Alot.  And apparently my words are readable to other people than just me.  In fact, other people actually LIKE my writing.  So I am branching out.  I recently started writing reviews for another book website (http://www.ireadabookonce.com/).  I also have started writing news articles for an online newspaper (http://www.examiner.com/gun-rights-in-austin/amanda-amaya).  If you like what you see here, head on over to those sites and read more.  Hopefully through these venues I’ll be able to write more and more.  Because I really like doing this.  Alot.

–AA

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kristen
    Feb 04, 2013 @ 14:03:23

    Have you ever considered writing a book?. I started writing articles on Ehow and On-demand and eventually moved to books. Just sayin…

    Reply

    • Mommabel
      Feb 04, 2013 @ 14:06:17

      Ah, yes. One of my new web-buddies suggested that I write a book. I’m toying with the idea, I have a few things down…we will see where it goes…

      Reply

Tell me what you think

