Update

toomanybooks

 

 

It is heading to the end of January, and I wanted to post an update.

I have been reading voraciously, but some of my reading is off of my “to review” list.  I have been frequenting the library more and getting books that I can’t afford to buy on my Kindle, so that is what is happening.

I currently have 18 books in the queue.  And I keep on getting more every day.

I just wanted to let you know that if I told you that I’m reading your book, I will.  I just may not get a review up before March.  If I told you I would review your book last fall and I haven’t yet, I’m sorry, I may not get to it.

Several things are going on in my personal life and with my health and I kind of fell off the world last year.

But thank you for submitting books, I hope I am serving you well with the reviews I post.

Thank you,

Amanda

Tell me what you think

